Contact

Stichting Rally for Kids
p/a Energieweg 30
3771 NA Barneveld
Email: info@rallyforkids.nl

KVK Nummer 09162513 
Rabobank Lunteren NL69 RABO 0124 4317 71

 

HET BESTUUR:

Voorzitter:
Roy Gerards
Email: roy@rallyforkids.nl

Penningmeester:
Ron Koetsier
Email: ron@rallyforkids.nl

Contactpersoon kids en rijders:
Melissa Lansing
Email: melissa@rallyforkids.nl

Contactpersonen sponsoren:
Helga Scheer
Email: helga@rallyforkids.nl

Johan Meijdam
Email: johan@rallyforkids.nl

Contactpersoon materialen:
Jan Veldhuisen
Email: jan@rallyforkids.nl

Administratie:
Bertine Sanders
Email: bertine@rallyforkids.nl